The following public keys are are available on the Ubuntu Public Key Server, and are used to sign:

  • Release tags on the gerrit and core plugin repositories
  • Release artifacts that are published on the Maven Central and Google Maven repositories
  • Release announcement emails
  • Binary package distributions
Name Email Address Fingerprint Notes
Dave Borowitz dborowitz@google.com A4F9 BFB0 EC56 812A 86E6 0AE1 5FD7 C59A 9A12 888C  
David Pursehouse dpursehouse@collab.net 0A76 9EB0 5339 B93B DD89 95ED 0C3A F664 9FFC 2102  
  david.pursehouse@sonymobile.com 5BEE 1865 DB05 5B31 9DCB 1369 F236 A953 E082 5A6D Obsoleted
Edwin Kempin ekempin@google.com 8DC3 89F5 9066 40FA C5A9 9037 51B5 FD97 A0D0 EF51  
Hugo Arès hugares@gmail.com 6884 7C78 8005 34A7 3386 86C9 C5D7 01B8 24EE 7037  
Luca Milanesio luca.milanesio@gmail.com 4D87 E730 9713 C7D6 6B77 CFBF 7079 1290 7562 EA4B rsa-3072
    8882 AA37 B122 C819 2736 DBB6 E9A9 BDCD C015 06A0 rsa-2048
Masaya Suzuki masayasuzuki@google.com 17DE EE31 04AA 1FBD ABE4 D1F7 2489 35B0 B6B8 7F19  
Patrick Hiesel hiesel@google.com 7789 759C D085 C90A 1823 63AB 710A 7242 BD5B 6C39  
Saša Živkov sasa.zivkov@sap.com 024B 9991 1E26 0764 22A7 5AD4 4D52 61F9 26C1 290E  
GerritForge info@gerritforge.com 9911 F82E 2783 6B7F AE85 090D 8470 05AE 6190 67D5 Deb rsa-3072
    F0E2 4DA6 6FFA A737 081E 5A7E 1FFF AA5E 1871 F775 Deb
GerritForge Yum yum@gerritforge.com 87BE F09F 08AF 18A9 79ED 67DB AF71 9AD5 21EF A0F0 Rpm